How to Cancel/Delete a Customer

Follow these steps if you’re looking to delete a customer:

1. Login to the portal.

2. Click “Your Customers” in the top navigation.

Step 1 - Your Customers

3. Drill down into the Customer you’d like to delete.

Important: If you have any products provisioned for your customer, they need to be deleted prior to deleting the customer. Learn how to delete a product here.

Step 2 - Drill Down to Customer

4. Click “Account Details” in the left navigation.

Step 3 - Click "Account Details"

5. Scroll to the bottom where it says “Delete Account”.

Step 4 - Scroll and Click "Delete Account"

 

Shortlink: